3 AUGUST 2020

YOUR WORDS


Readers are invited to add their comments to any story. Click on the article to see and add.

BTN DISTRIBUTION

BTN also goes out by email every Sunday night at midnight (UK time). To view this edition click here.

Index

Email this Page
Bookmark

The Business Travel News
PO Box 758
Edgware HA8 4QF
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 8952 8383
info@btnews.co.uk
© 2020 Business Travel News Ltd.

Article from BTNews 3 AUGUST 2020

The Cruise Lines on the Web

Here is a list of sea and river cruise lines offering a service for UK customers.

For up-to-date information please click on the company’s website.

Actual operators are welcome to add their web address free of charge to the listing.
Contact info@btnews.co.uk

See also in issue 3 August

ON THE SOAPBOX: Edwina Lonsdale - Mundy Cruising

ON TOUR: The Saga saga

AUGUST CRUISE ISSUE: FCO guidelines


Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA)

Deep Sea Cruise Company Web Address
Aurora Expeditions www.auroraexpeditions.co.uk
Azamara Cruises www.azamara.co.uk
Carnival Cruise Line www.carnival.co.uk
Celebrity Cruises www.celebritycruises.co.uk
Celestyal Cruises www.celestyalcruises.uk
Costa Cruises www.costacruises.co.uk
Cruise and Mareitime − CMV www.cruiseandmaritime.com
Crystal Cruises www.crystalcruises.co.uk
Cunard Cruises www.cunard.com
Disney Cruise Line https://disneycruise.disney.go.com
Emerald Yacht Cruises www.emeraldyachtcruises.co.uk
Fred Olsen www.fredolsencruises.com
Hapag-Lloyd Cruises www.hl-cruises.com
Hebridean Island Cruises www.hebridean.co.uk
Holland America Line www.hollandamerica.com
Hurtigruten www.hurtigruten.co.uk
Marella Cruises by TUI www.tui.co.uk/cruise
MSC Cruises www.msccruises.co.uk
Norwegian Cruise Line − NCL www.ncl.com
Oceania Cruises www.oceaniacruises.com
P&O Cruises www.pocruises.com
Paul Gauguin Cruises www.pgcruises.com
Ponant Cruises https://uk.ponant.com
Princess Cruises www.princess.com
Regent Seven Seas www.rssc.com
Ritz-Carlton Yacht Collection www.ritzcarlton.com/en/yachts
Royal Caribbean Cruises www.royalcaribbean.com
Saga Ocean Cruises https://travel.saga.co.uk/cruises/ocean.aspx
Scenic Ocean Cruises www.scenic.co.uk/ocean-cruises
Scenic Discovery Yachts www.scenic.co.uk/our-ships/discovery-yachts
Seabourn www.seabourn.com
Seadream Yacht Club www.seadream.co.uk
Silversea Cruises www.silversea.com
Star Clippers www.starclipperscruises.co.uk
Swan Hellenic https://swanhellenic.com
Viking Cruises
Virgin Voyages www.virginvoyages.com
Windstar Cruises www.windstarcruises.com




River Cruise Company Web Address
A-Rosa Cruises www.arosa-cruises.com/river-cruises.html
AmaWaterways www.amawaterways.com
Avalon waterways.co.uk www.avalonwaterways.co.uk
CroisiEurope Cruises www.croisieurope.co.uk
Crystal River Cruises www.crystalcruises.com
DouroAzul www.douroazul.com
Emerald Waterways www.emeraldwaterways.co.uk
English Holiday Cruises https://river.englishholidaycruises.co.uk
European Waterways www.europeanwaterways.com
Fred Olsen Cruise Lines www.fredolsencruises.com
Hebridean Island Cruises www.hebridean.co.uk
Majestic Line www.themajesticline.co.uk
Noble Caledonia www.noble-caledonia.co.uk
Riviera Travel www.rivieratravel.co.uk
Saga River Cruises https://travel.saga.co.uk/cruises
Scylla https://scylla.ch
Scenic River Cruises www.scenic.co.uk
Swiss Excellence River Cruises www.excellence.ch
Tauck European River Cruising www.tauck.co.uk
Tui River Cruises www.tui.co.uk/river-cruises
Uniworld Boutique River Cruises        www.uniworld.com
Viking River Cruises             www.vikingcruises.co.uk


Index/Home page
 

OUR READERS' FINEST WORDS (All times and dates are GMT)

All comments are filtered to exclude any excesses but the Editor does not have to agree with what is being said. 100 words maximum


No one has commented yet, why don't you start the ball rolling?


Add your comment

First Name
Surname
Email Address
Company (Not obligatory)
Country/City
Comment
- You must be a registered subscriber using the email address entered to submit a comment, or you will be sent a confirmation email before your comment will appear.
- Your comment will be checked before appearing, which may take several working hours.
www.btnews.co.uk